Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 153,541 (0.034 secs)
You searched for: collection:etree
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Rex Theater on 2015-01-29 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna The Buffalo Rex Theater Pittsburgh, PA January 29, 2015 *****24bit fileset, not for CDR***** Duration = 2hr, 35min 01. These Are Better Days 02. If You Only Could 03. Tonite, Tomorrow and Yesterday 04. Silverlined 05. Garden of Eden 06. Let's Make This Easier On Ourselves 07. Beautiful Moment 08. I Just Don't Want To Be Lonely 09. Revelation Two Step 10. Heaven of the Earth 11. I Love My Tribe 12...
Downloads: 20 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at The Variety Playhouse on 2011-12-30 - North Mississippi Allstars
Luther Dickinson Solo 01. intro 02. Let It Roll 03. banter 04. Crazy 'bout You 05. 61 Highway 06. ?instrumental? 07. Meet Me in the City 08. Alice Mae 09. Bird Without a Feather 10. Hear My Train a Comin' 11. Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again* 12. New Orleans Walkin' Dead* 13. Jellyrollin' All Over Heaven w/ Cody on drums
Keywords: Luther Dickinson; NMA; nma; North Mississippi Alstars
Downloads: 196 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1987-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Addam's Family, When I Paint My Masterpiece, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, The Music Never Stopped Maggie's Farm-> Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,933 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at ARAGON BALLROOM on 2015-01-31 - String Cheese Incident
01/31/2015 ARAGON BALLROOM, CHICAGO, IL 1. Song In My Head 2. Don't It Make You Wanna Dance 3. Dudley's Kitchen 4. Can't Wait Another Day 5. Until the Music's Over 6. Wake Up 7. It Is What It Is 8. Valley of the Jig 9. II Desert Dawn > Synchronicity > Desert Dawn 10.Sometimes a River 11.45th of November 12.Bumpin' Reel 13.Looking Glass 14.Howard 15.Sittin' On Top of the World 16.Rosie SOURCE: SBD>SONY PCM-D50 120'DEGREES BEHIND SBD CENTER 7FT HIGH @ 24/48 BROOKS BLTO TPR OUT!
Keywords: STRING CHEESE INCIDENT; ARAGON BALLROOM; BROOKS ROBINSON; BLTO TPR5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, New Speedway Boogie Set 2 Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Main Ten-> Sugar Magnolia, Louie Louie Jam, It's A Man's World, Mama Tried, Sitting On Top Of The World, Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', The Frozen Logger Other artist(s): GD; NRPS; Southern Comfort first set acousti...
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Bear; Dick Latvala
Downloads: 52 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Granada on 2015-01-25 - Railroad Earth
Set I: All That's Dead May Live Again > Seven Story Mountain Cold Water > Water Fountain Quicksand Chains Been Down This Road The Hunting Song > Untitled #12 Take Good Care of Yourself Set II: The Good Life Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown > Give That Boy a Hand Reuben's Train Birds of America Magic Foot > Luxury Liner Hard Livin' Where Songs Begin > The Green Roofs of Eireann > Fisherman's Blues Peace On Earch E: Midnight Special
Downloads: 69 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Something Live at Asheville Music Hall on 2015-01-17 - Big Something
Big Something January 17th, 2015 Asheville Music Hall Asheville, NC Source: Beyer CK950 + Sbd> Tascam DR-680 @ 24/48 Location: FOB/DFC Transfer: SD Card> PC> Wavelab 6.1> CD Wave> Trader's Little Helper (flac level 8) *16bit/44.1khz Fileset* Recorded by Marty Loving Transferred by Marty Loving A Team Dirty South Recording Set 1 01. Sirens 02. Love Generator 03. P-nut's Song 04. In the Meantime 05. Megalodon 06...
Keywords: Big Something; Team Dirty South
Downloads: 125 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at L'Olympia on 1972-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told Deal Mr. Charlie Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Chinatown Shuffle Playing In The Band You Win Again It Hurts Me Too Set 2 Good Lovin' Next Time You See Me Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Dark Star -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Mexicali Blues Big Boss Man Uncle John's Band Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away ~ One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 9,556 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1984-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy-> Althea, Hell In A Bucket Set 2 Dancing In The Street > Touch Of Grey, Playing In The Band > Uncle John's Band > Space > China Doll > Space > Drums > Space > Playing In The Band > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away > Drums, E: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Steve Hill; Keo; 24 bit
Downloads: 156 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at State Theater on 2015-01-20 - Greensky Bluegrass
Set 1: 01. Intro 02. Better Off 03. Jaywalking 04. Train Junkie 05. Dustbowl Overtures 06. When I Paint My Masterpiece 07. Luckiest Man 08. Sweetwater Sea 09. Clinch Mountain Backstep 10. Wings for Wheels 11. Leap Year Set 2: 12. Money For Nothing 13. The Four 14. Steam-Powered Aeroplane 15. Just Listening 16. Tarpology 17. Paul's hair 18. I'd Probably Kill You 19. Don't Lie > 20. Don't Lie 21. E: Atlantic City
Downloads: 395 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The Plaza Live on 2015-01-23 - Keller Williams
Set I 1. Intro Jam > 2. Rebels > 3. Breathe 4. Kidney in a Cooler 5. Scarlet Begonias > 6. Freakshow* 7. Super Hot 8. Back of the Bus 9. Vacate 10. Fat Man in the Bathtub > 11. I Love California Set II 1. Intro Jam > Apparition > 2. Uncle Disney 3. Broken Convertible 4. Talk to the Fist 5. Blow 'Em Away > 6. Pepper+ 7. Doobie in my Pocket 8. Best Feeling (Encore) 9. Crowd 10. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman > 11...
Keywords: Orlando; Keller WIlliams; Busman; Jambands
Downloads: 268 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Fox Theatre on 2008-09-20 - Railroad Earth
House/Live Sound Mix: Mike Partridge (Thanks Mike!) Set 1 Disc 1 01.Intro 02.Peace on Earth 03.Seven Story Mountain 04.Been Down This Road 05.Old Dangerfield 06.Head 07.All Alone 08.Colorado Set 2 09.Intro 10.Long Way To Go Disc 2 01.Lonecroft Ramble 02.RV 03.I am a Mess 04.Jellyfish * 05.Bringin' My Baby Back Home * 06.Little Bit O' Me * 07.Railroad Earth Encores: 08.Powderfinger * 09.Peggy-O *+ * with Bill Nershi on electric guitar, lead vocals on "Jellyfish", and vocal harmonies on "Powderfin...
Downloads: 3,396 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Stafford Palace Theater on 2014-12-31 - Max Creek
Max Creek Stafford Palace Theater Stafford Spring, CT 12-31-2014 New Years Eve Show Recorded By Bill Hoy Mastered & Transferred By Scott Medeiros Akg-451 (ck3) > Oade mod Marantz PMD661 (24/96) > SD > Adobe Audition (Tracking, Edits & Fades Resampled to 16/41 ) > Flac > Traders Little Helper Mics were clamped on rail of balcony at center Set I 01 She's Here > 02 You Can't Always Get What You Want > 03 You Don't Know 04 Henry > 05 Back Porch Boogie Blues Set II 06 Midnight Hour* > 07 Countdown Ja...
Keywords: New Years Eve; Max Creek; McLovin's; Stafford Palace Theater; Scott Murawski; JohnRider; Bill Carbone; Jamemurrell Stanley; Mark Mercier; Bill Hoy; Scott Medeiros
Downloads: 446 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stadium, U.C Santa Barbara on 1973-05-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Box Of Rain, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Greatest Story Ever Told, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Loser, El Paso, Casey Jones Set 3 Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 992 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1987-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Candyman New Minglewood Blues Loser Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Ramble On Rose Let It Grow Set 2 Gimme Some Lovin' -> Black Muddy River Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,355 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-02-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Cumberland Blues, Good Lovin', Me And My Uncle, Cold Rain And Snow, High Time, Dire Wolf, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Turn On Your Love Light With Peter Green - bust fund benefit} 01-31-70 New Orleans Police bust the Dead; Observations from fan Marty Kasdan: The correct [venue] spelling is (was) the standard: Warehouse...
Keywords: Soundboard; Pat Lee; Matt Smith
Downloads: 1,065 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Marco Benevento Live at The Pressroom on 2015-01-30 - Marco Benevento
Set 1 01 If I Get to See You at All 02 Green Point 03 Going West 04 Atari 05 Witches of Ulster 06 Free Us All 07 band intros 08 Such A Night > 09 Lovelight > 10 The Real Morning Party Set 2 01 Coyote Hearing 02 Limbs of a Pine 03 It Came From You 04 we love portsmouth banter 05 At the show 06 new song banter 07 Let's Say it All* 08 Why You Gotta Throw It Away* 09 Escape Horse 10 Happy Birthday 11 Fireworks 12 RISD 13 Let's Spend the Night Together
Downloads: 36 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theatre on 1978-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Black Peter -> Truckin' -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,213 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2000-10-27 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Rhum 'n' Zouc, 100 Year Flood > MLT* > Drums* > MLT*, Up the Canyon, Sing a New Song > Impressions > Land's End Reprise > Smile Set 2: Tom Thumb's Blues > Jam > Rivertrance, Water, Sittin' On Top of the World, Use Me > Jam > Best Feeling > Jam > Rollover* Encore: Ramble On^
Downloads: 88,751 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Speaking Volumes on 2015-01-31 - Cabinet
Set List: 01 Tuning/Intro 02 Po's Real 03 Celebration 04 Old Time Songs 05 Pine Billy 06 Poor Man's Blues 07 Dirt
Keywords: cabinetmusic
Downloads: 14 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, Eternity*, Deal Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Jam w/o Bob and Vince-> Jerry, BIlly and Mickey-> Jerry alone-> Bob and Jerry-> Bob alone-> Bob, Phil and Vince-> Bob, Phil, Vince and drummers-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,006 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Casey Jones, Mama Tried, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' Candyman, Deep Elem Blues, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band Dancin' In The Streets, It's A Man's World, Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,532 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Particle Live at Aladdin Theater on 2015-01-29 - Particle
Particle 01/29/2015 Aladdin Theater Portland, OR. SBD xlr> SD MixPre-D line in>Digital 24/96>Marantz PMD661 24/96 Marantz PMD Marantz Mark Editor (tracked)>Samplitude Pro X 64 bit (normalized)>Trader’s Little Helper (flac conversion) 24/96 Set1 1. Jam 1 2. Jam 2 3. Jam 3 4. Digging the Dirt Set 2 1. Jam 1 2. Jam 2 3. Jam 3 4. Jam 4 5. Encore Beverly Hills Cop (theme) Sorry I don’t have a more complete set list yet but will keep this updated...
Keywords: 24 Bit
Downloads: 22 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at Barrymore Theatre on 2005-03-10 - Reason For Leaving
Intro, Hustler, Elvy, Wetter, Siberia, Shame, Freedom, Shades Of Pain, Tsunami
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 734 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Boulder Theater on 2006-12-21 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Disc 1: Intro Drums > Rhum 'n' Zouc > Search, Sometimes A River, Lonesome Road Blues > Wheel Hoss > Lonesome Road Blues > Piece of Mine, Disc 2: Emma's Dream > Land's End > San Jose Set 2: Intro Outside Inside, Yo Se, Everyone Knows This Is Nowhere, Disc 3: Pack It Up, Windy Mountain > Boogie On Reggae Woman > Eye Know Why > Texas Crowd Encore: Missin' Me > Sittin' on top of the world
Downloads: 12,271 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tampa Stadium on 1995-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Loose Lucy, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Visions Of Johanna, Promised Land Eyes Of The World-> Saint Of Circumstance, Samba In The Rain, Unbroken Chain, Corinna, Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers, The Days Between, Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,734 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Victim Or The Crime-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Desolation Row-> Deal Box Of Rain-> Foolish Heart-> Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,933 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(91 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Bluebird Theater on 2011-08-13 - Cracker
SET 1: 1. Intro 2. Mao Reminisces About His Days in Southern China 3. White Riot 4. Wasted 5. Shut Us Down 6. R'N'R Uzbekistan 7. One of These Days 8. Eye of Fatima 9. Pictures of Matchstick Men 10. Waiting For You Girl 11. 100 Flower Power Maximum 12. Gimme One More Chance 13. Been Around The World 14. Seven Days 15. Euro Trash Girl 16. Happy Birthday To Me 17. Big Dipper SET 2: 18. Loser 19. One Fine Day 20...
Keywords: MC930; Matrix
Downloads: 395 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Joe Russos Almost Dead Live at Boulder Theater on 2014-10-10 - Joe Russos Almost Dead
Set 1: 01. intro/crowd 02. The Golden Road -> 03. Crazy Fingers -> 04. Mr Charlie 05. He's Gone * -> 06. Loser -> 07. Sugaree -> 08. Viola Lee Blues Set 2: 01. intro/crowd 02. Alligator -> 03. Eyes Of the World -> 04. King Solomon's Marbles 05. Space -> 06. Dark Star # -> 07. Scarlet Begonias -> 08. Fire On The Mountain 09. encore break/crowd Encore: 10. Ripple * w/ "Slipknot!" Tease # w/ "The Eleven" Teases
Keywords: Joe Russo's Almost Dead; Almost Dead; JRAD; Joe Russo; Marco Benevento; Scott Metzger; Dave Dreiwitz; Tom Hamilton; Grateful Dead; Further; Ween; Wolf!; Marco Benevento Trio; American Babies; Brothers Past; The Duo; Soundboard; SBD; SBD/AUD Matrix; SBD/Audience Matrix; Matrix; On Stage; Schoeps; mk21; cmc6; cmc621; Subcardioid; 16 bit; microburst
Downloads: 2,727 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at The Crystal Ballroom on 2006-11-17 - Zero
Disc One: [77:26] Set One--- 01 Intro, [1:18] 02 Anorexia, [13:10] 03 Forever Is Nowhere, [18:18] 04 Tangled Hangers, [13:55] 05 Like A Rolling Stone, [15:48] 06 Gomorrah, [14:57] Disc Two: [76:03] 01 Sun Sun Sun, [14:00] Set Two---- 02 Intro, [2:34] 03 Tongue N Groove, [17:58] 04 Chance In A Million> [7:23] 05 Drums> [6:18] 06 Crazy Fingers, [15:42] 07 War At The End Of The World, [12:10] Disc Three: [13:27] 01 Home On The Range, [13:27]
Keywords: Zero
Downloads: 8,913 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Marble Valley Regional Correctional Facility on 2015-01-30 - Cabinet
Set List: 01 Nashville Blues 02 Rabbit In A Log 03 Southern Railroad Blues 04 Bottom of the Sea 05 Nellie Kane 06 Po's Real 07 Rock Salt & Nails 08 She's No Angel 09 Man of Constant Sorrow 10 Shady Grove 11 Black Peter 12 Red Haired Boy 13 Shined Like The Sun 14 Susquehanna Breakdown
Keywords: cabinetmusic
Downloads: 144 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Too Much, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Visions Of Johanna, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues * Weir on acoustic. Other artist(s): The Band Openned
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,700 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues Bird Song Big River Tennessee Jed Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Jam -> Wharf Rat Around And Around
Keywords: SirMick
Downloads: 3,739 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Mama Tried, Dire Wolf, Big Boss Man, Morning Dew, Mason's Children, Me And My Uncle, Hard To Handle* Long Black Limousine**, Seasons Of My Heart**, Saw Mill, Old, Old House, The Race Is On acoustic: Black Peter > Little Sadie > All Around This World, Katie Mae, Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,964 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1991-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, CC Rider, Althea, Desolation Row, Loose Lucy, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Touch Of Gray-> Saint Of Circumstance, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,804 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Riverport Amphitheatre on 2001-07-10 - Ratdog
Odessa*, Me and My Uncle*, Bury Me Standing, Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > Loser > Bird Song, Little Red Rooster+, Tanqueray+, Easy to Slip > Supplication Jam > Easy to Slip > Bass/Drums > Two Djinn > Corrina > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 719 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Sherman Theater on 2014-01-19 - Rusted Root
Setlist: 01 Hands Are Law 02 Martyr 03 Suspicious Minds 04 Lost In A Crowd 05 Cruel Sun 06 Food & Creative Love 07 The Movement 08 Laugh At The Sun 09 Superstition/Cat Turned Blue/All Along The Watchtower/Cat Turned Blue/Superstition 10 Cover Me Up 11 Fortunate Freaks 12 Back To The Earth 13 Send Me On My Way 14 Rain 15 Crew Intro/Happy Birthday 16 Ecstacy
Downloads: 161 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverport Amphitheatre on 1994-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Jack-A-Roe, Black Throated Wind, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Box Of Rain, Iko Iko, Way to Go Home, Corinna-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> The Days Between-> Around & Around, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,687 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverport Amphitheatre on 1995-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Childhood's End, El Paso, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band, Crazy Fingers, Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,498 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Carnegie Mellon University on 2000-09-08 - Rusted Root
Send Me On My Way, Martyr, Cat Turned Blue, Laugh At The Sun, Moon, Rain, Cruel Sun, Lost In A Crowd, Little Girl Solidarity, Too Much, Airplane, Ecstacy Encore: Scattered, Voodoo, Back To The Earth
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 798 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Skibo Ballroom, CMU on 1992-02-20 - Rusted Root
Run primal scream cat turned blue artificial winter laugh as the sun send me on my way tree martyr won't be long beautiful people voice of eagles scattered food and creative love. My son Cover me up My soul is a woman's seed Where she runs Come down Cruel sun Moon Ay yi ya-> Sympathy for the Devil Back to the earth
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at St John Fisher College on 1999-02-26 - Rusted Root
Disk 1: 1. Send Me On My Way 2. Live Long 3. Tree 4. Can't Always Get What You Want 5. Rising Sun 6. La La Hey 7. Lonely 8. Rain 9. Voodoo 10. Devil's Cry -> Drums ... Disk 2: 1. ... Drums -> Artificial Winter 2. Cat Turned Blue 3. Kill You Dead 4. All I need 5. Lost In A Crowd 6. Back To The Earth 7. Martyr Encore: 8. Scattered* 9. Magenta & Drum 10. Ecstasy
Downloads: 4,061 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Tower City Amphitheatre on 2010-05-31 - Rusted Root
One Set: (1:27:30) 01. tuning 02. Voodoo 03. Dance in the Middle > 04. Suspicious Minds 05. Back to the Earth 06. Martyr 07. Animals Love Touch 08. Food and Creative Love 09. Garbage Man (?) 10. Cinnamon Girl 11. SMOMW 12. Laugh as the Sun 13. encore break 14. Rain 15. Driving One > Stereo Rodeo > Driving Two 16. Drums > Ecstacy
Keywords: DPA; 4023; FOB; 24 bit
Downloads: 480 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robert Hunter Live at The Main Point on 1978-07-22 - Robert Hunter
10 PM Show: d1t01 - Mr. Charlie -> d1t02 - Box Of Rain d1t03 - Mountains Of The Moon d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - Stagger Lee d1t06 - Peggy-O -> d1t07 - Dire Wolf d1t08 - Peggy-O -> d1t09 - Dire Wolf d1t10 - Terrapin Station d1t11 - U.S. Blues -> d1t12 - Truckin' d1t13 - As It Will Always Be d1t14 - Brokedown Palace d1t15 - Friend Of The Devil d1t16 - The Buddy Holly Story Encore: d1t17 - Ripple Midnight Show : d2t01 - ? d2t02 - Cruel White Water d2t03 - Sugaree d2t04 - Jesse James d2t05 - C...
Downloads: 5,347 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Dave Alvin Live at SLO Brewing Company on 2015-01-21 - Dave Alvin
01. All By Myself 02. I Feel So Good 03. Key To The Highway 04. You've Changed 05. How You Want It Done? 06. Southern Flood Blues 07. Border Radio 08. Johnny Ace Is Dead 09. The Stuff They Call Money 10. Truckin' Little Woman 11. Ashgrove 12. Trouble Bound 13. What's Up With Your Brother 14. Dry River 15. One Bad Stud Encore: 16. Marie Marie 17. Band Intros / So Long Baby Goodbye* *Instrumental
Keywords: Dave Alvin; SLO Brew; SLO Brewing Company; Jeff Bowen; Matrix
Downloads: 171 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1982-08-08 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Samson & Delilah Far From Me-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums*-> The Other One**-> Not Fade Away**-> Wharf Rat**-> Good Lovin'**, E: Satisfaction**-> E: Brokedown Palace**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,570 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,141 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Easy To Love You, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Set 2 Iko Iko, Samson & Delilah, The Weight, Blow Away, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones, Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Bowen; Brad Foster; John Lech
Downloads: 715 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (partial) Truckin, The Monkey And The Engineer, Cold Rain & Snow, Easy Wind
Keywords: Audience; Craig Todd; Harvey Kaslow; Rob Berger
Downloads: 2,583 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Cumberland Blues, Wake Up Little Susie, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Uncle John's Band Set 2 Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Not Fade Away-> Midnight Hour, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue Other artist(s): GD; NRPS; Southern Comfort
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Gerry Olsen; Dan McDonald; dusborne
Downloads: 2,689 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)